Funyuns are gluten-free based upon ingredients. However, Funyuns are NOT labeled gluten-free due to potential cross-contamination. Learn important details now.
Cool Ranch Doritos do not contain wheat, rye, barley or oat ingredients. Sadly, Frito-Lay includes Cool Ranch Doritos in their list of products that “may come into contact with gluten-containing products”.
Yes, Hot Cheetos are gluten-free! There are 7 fiery Hot Cheetos gluten-free options. Check out details on Hot Cheetos & regular Cheetos gluten-free choices.
13 Tostitos gluten-free options have been tested per FDA guidelines. Check out the list, package labeling & low down on tortilla chips that are NOT gluten-free.
Where does the gluten come from in Rice Krispies? Read on for more details about the cereal as well as those gooey marshmallow treats.
Yes – Hubba Bubba is gluten-free gum. Hubba Bubba Bubble Gum does not contain gluten (wheat, barley, rye, or oats).
These bite-sized beans in banana, cherry, grape, and apple totally count as a daily fruit serving in my book.
These powerful cinnamon candies certainly pack a punch in your mouth. Read on for ingredient and allergen details.
I contacted Ferrara Candy Company's Customer Service to find out which of their candy products are safe for those of us with Celiac Disease, gluten-intolerance, or non-Celiac gluten sensitivity. Read on for the facts on these mouthwatering fiery spheres.
There's so much that goes into orchestrating the perfect Easter dinner. My biggest arch nemesis? Coordinating the 35 million dishes to actually come out at the same time. In my Easter dream world, I'd just skip to dessert. Read on for five delicious gluten-free Easter desserts that won't disappoint.