Hippity Hoppity – Easter is on its way! If you’re overwhelmed and wondering which Easter candy is gluten-free, I have you covered with my 2019 Easter Candy Gluten-Free Guide. After hours of research, I’ve compiled which candies and chocolates are gluten-free and which contain evil gluten. Don’t be caught off guard – you may be surprised where gluten is lurking. The information below is based on the following: actual product label, website allergen declarations, and customer support calls and e-mails.

Be sure to review the gluten-containing Easter candy at the end of this post. You may be surprised where gluten is lurking in candy brands. I’ll continue to update this list as I verify gluten-free status.

From my family to yours, I wish you the happiest gluten-free Easter holiday. Thank you for being a part of the Hold the Gluten family!

GLUTEN-FREE EASTER CANDY THAT IS LABELED GLUTEN-FREE ON PACKAGE AND/OR MANUFACTURER WEBSITE

The products listed below are marked with a gluten-free symbol or wording on the package or the manufacturer has listed the product as gluten-free on their website. Products can only be identified as gluten-free if the U.S. FDA regulations for gluten-free food labeling have been satisfied.

A

ANDES MINTS (owned by Tootsie Roll Industries)
Andes Bunnies
Andes Easter Shapes
Andes Gift Box
Andes Easter Basket
Via the Tootsie website: All Tootsie Roll Industries products are gluten-free, peanut-free, tree nut-free, nut-free, and kosher.

ATKINSON CANDY COMPANY 
– Atkinson website
Crunchy Peanut Butter Bars
Rainbow Coconut Bars
Fruitie Tootie Twists
Sophie Mae Peanut Brittle
Sophie Mae Peanut Butter Coconut Brittle
Labeled gluten-free.
Via Atkinson’s website: Gluten Free, Kosher Certified, Vegan Friendly
Note: Atkinson’s has a wide variety of gluten-free candies. Check out their website for the full listing.

B

BLACK FOREST
Black Forest Organic Sweet & Sour Gummy Bunnies (labeled gluten-free)
Via the Black Forest website: All of our organic gummies and fruit flavored snacks are happily Certified Gluten-Free.

C

CHARMS (owned by Tootsie Roll Industries)
Charms Blow Pop Minis (labeled gluten-free). Check out my full post on Charms Blow Pops Gluten-free here.
Charms Fluffy Stuff Cotton Candy Cotton Tails (labeled gluten-free)
Via the Tootsie website: All Tootsie Roll Industries products are gluten-free, peanut-free, tree nut-free, nut-free, and kosher.

CHILD’S PLAY 
(owned by Tootsie Roll Industries)
Child’s Play Variety Bag
Via the Tootsie website: All Tootsie Roll Industries products are gluten-free, peanut-free, tree nut-free, nut-free, and kosher.

D

DAGOBA
All Hershey’s Dagoba products are gluten-free via Hershey website.

DOTS
 – Easter Dots (labeled gluten-free)
Via the Dots website: All Tootsie Roll Industries products are gluten-free, peanut-free, tree nut-free, nut-free, and kosher.

DOUBLE BUBBLE 
(owned by Tootsie Roll Industries)
Double Bubble Eggs Egg Shaped Bubble Gum (labeled gluten-free)
Via the Double Bubble website: All Tootsie Roll Industries products are gluten-free, peanut-free, tree nut-free, nut-free, and kosher.

DUM DUMS

All (including Easter Bunny Pops) – labeled gluten-free.
Via the Spangler Candy website: Dum-Dums do not contain the gluten protein found in wheat, barley, rye, or oats.

E

ENJOY LIFE
Enjoy Life Easter Chocolate Minis (Variety Pack, Ricemilk, Ricemilk Crunch, and Dark Chocolate)
Via the Enjoy Life website: All Enjoy Life products are free–from gluten and 14 common allergens, including the Top 8 in the US and Canada’s twelve priority allergens. All Enjoy Life products are free–from wheat, peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, soy, egg, sesame, casein, sulfites, lupin, mustard, fish, shellfish & crustaceans.

​G

GIMBALS
Gimbals Jelly Beans (labeled gluten-free)
Via the Gimbals website: Gimbal’s candies are peanut-free, tree nut-free, gluten-free, dairy-free, soy-free and egg-free.

H

HEATH BAR
All Hershey’s Heath Bar products are gluten-free via Hershey website. Read full post Is My Heath Bar Gluten-Free here.

HERSHEY

Hershey Springtime Kisses Solid Milk Chocolate 1.45 oz Kiss (labeled gluten-free) Hershey website.

HOT TAMALES

Hot Tamales (labeled gluten-free)
Hot Tamales Tropical Heat (labeled gluten-free)
For more information on Hot Tamales, check out my post “Are Hot Tamales Gluten-Free?”

J

JELLY BELLY
Jelly Belly Jelly Beans All
Jelly Belly Sour Bunnies
Jelly Belly Easter Egg Flip Top Box
Jelly Belly Sparkling Bunny Corn
Jelly Belly Foil-Wrapped Solid Chocolate Eggs
All Jelly Belly Jelly Beans are gluten-free (labeled gluten-free). See my full post on Gluten-Free Jelly Belly Jelly Beans here.

JUNIOR MINTS
 (owned by Tootsie Roll Industries)
Junior Mints Eggs (labeled gluten-free)
Junior Mint Pastels Eggs (labeled gluten-free)
Via the Tootsie website: All Tootsie Roll Industries products are gluten-free, peanut-free, tree nut-free, nut-free, and kosher.

JUST BORN

Just Born Assorted Fruits Jelly Beans
Just Born Licorice Flavored Black Jelly Beans
Just Born Spice Jelly Beans
Via the Just Born website: Just Born jelly beans are gluten-free, fat free, kosher, and produced in the USA.
Note: Just Born is in the process of updating package labels to include gluten-free statements (where appropriate). I have not seen a “gluten-free” label on any of the above jelly beans yet.

M

MIKE AND IKE
Mike and Ike Jelly Beans Assorted Fruits (labeled gluten-free)
Mike & Ike Easter Treats (labeled gluten-free)
Mike and Ike website

MILK DUDS

All Hershey’s Milk Duds products are all gluten-free via Hershey website.
Read my full article “Are Milk Duds Gluten-Free? What You Need to Know Now!”

N

NIK L NIP WAX DRINKS – Tootsie website
Labeled Gluten-Free, Nut-Free, Kosher, Peanut-Free

O

OCHO
Ocho Organic Easter Peanut Butter Egg (labeled gluten-free)
Via the Ocho website: The National Celiac Association certifies all of our products as gluten-free. The NCA certification stamp is displayed on all of our packaging.

P

PARADE (owned by Tootsie Roll International)
Parade Cotton Candy (labeled gluten-free)
Via the Tootsie website: All Tootsie Roll Industries products are gluten-free, peanut-free, tree nut-free, nut-free, and kosher.

PAYDAY

Hershey’s Payday Candy products are all gluten-free (including the minis) via Hershey website.

PEEPS 
(all below are labeled gluten-free)
Blue PEEPS Bunnies
Blue PEEPS Chicks
Chocolate Caramel Swirl Filled Delights PEEPS Chicks
Coconut Delights PEEPS Chicks
Cotton Candy PEEPS Chicks
Decorated Marshmallow PEEPS Eggs
Easter Delights Chocolate Caramel Swirl Dipped PEEPS Chicks
Easter Delights Orange Sherbet Dipped PEEPS Chicks
Easter Delights PEEPS Chocolate Caramel Swirl Dipped Chicks
Fruit Punch PEEPS Chicks
Green PEEPS Chicks
Large White PEEPS Bunny
Lavender PEEPS Chicks
Milk Chocolate Dipped PEEPS Chicks
Milk Chocolate Covered PEEPS Chicks
Pancakes and Syrup PEEPS Chicks
Party Cake PEEPS Chicks
Pink PEEPS Bunnies
Purple PEEPS Chicks
Sour Watermelon PEEPS Chicks
Spring Blue PEEPS Chick Gift Set (with Plush)
Spring Pink PEEPS Bunny Gift Set (with Plush)
Strawberry Delights Dipped PEEPS Chicks
Sugar-Free PEEPS Chicks
Vanilla Delights Dipped PEEPS Chicks
Yellow PEEPS Bunnies
Yellow PEEPS Chicks
For additional information, see my post “Are Peeps Gluten-Free?”

PEZ

Pez Easter Happy Easter Tubes
Pez Candy & Dispenser Easter (labeled gluten-free)
PEZ Mini Easter Eggs (3 pcs.)
Via the Pez website: PEZ Candy is gluten-free, peanut-free, tree nut-free, and soy-free.

R

REESE’S
Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup Miniatures (labeled gluten-free)
Reese’s Pieces Concession Box (labeled gluten-free)
Reese’s website

ROLOs (labeled gluten-free)
Rolos website

S

SAF-T POPS AND SWIRL SAF-T POPS
Via the Spangler Candy website: Saf-T-Pops and Swirl Saf-T-Pops do not contain the gluten protein found in wheat, barley, rye, or oats.

SURF SWEETS

Surf Sweets Jelly Beans (labeled gluten-free)
Surf Sweets website

SWEET’S CANDY

Sweet’s Candy Assorted Jelly Beans
Sweet’s Candy Black Licorice Jelly Beans
Via the Sweet’s Candy website: Sweet’s uses time-tested recipes that are kosher and gluten-free. We serve a variety of health needs, including sugar-free, non-GMO, gluten-free candy, and non-artificial colorings.

T

TIC TACS
Bunny Blast Green Apple & Strawberry
Via Tic Tac website: Q: Are Tic Tac mints gluten free? A: Yes, Tic Tac mints are gluten free.
Are Tic Tacs Gluten-Free? Breath Freely!

Tootsie Rolls (All)

Via the Tootsie website: At this time, all of our confections are gluten free. We do not use wheat, barley, rye, oats, triticale, spelt or any of their components and that includes our dusting on our conveyor belts. We do use corn and soy products in the manufacturing of our products. For more information read my post, “Are Tootsie Rolls Gluten-Free – Check Out the Delicious Answer!”

W

WELCH’S
Welch’s Fruit Snacks (labeled gluten-free)
Via the Welch’s website: While most of Welch’s products are gluten-free, Welch’s Filled Licorice, available in Strawberry and Grape flavors, contains wheat as an ingredient.

Y

YOWIE – Yowie website
Yowie Suprise Inside Chocolate
via Yowie website: Gluten-Free, Nut-Free, Non-GMO

YUM EARTH
Yum Earth Naturals Organic Sour Beans (labeled gluten-free)
Yum Earth website

YORK PEPPERMINT PATTIES
York Peppermint Patties Eggs (labeled gluten-free)
York website

EASTER CANDY THAT DOES NOT CONTAIN ANY GLUTEN INGREDIENTS

1) All of the Easter candy listed below does not contain any gluten ingredients.
2) If the product has been processed in a facility containing wheat, it has been noted. If there is not a notation, then the candy has been processed in a wheat-free facility.

WHAT EXACTLY DOES “MADE IN A FACILITY THAT CONTAINS WHEAT” MEAN?

If you see this notation on your ingredient label, it means that the food you’re thinking of eating has been manufactured in a facility that processes other foods containing wheat. Even though your product does not contain any gluten ingredients, due to wheat being present in the facility, cross-contamination can occur.

HOW CAN I FIND OUT MORE ABOUT THE “MADE IN A FACILITY THAT CONTAINS WHEAT STATEMENT”?

1) Visit the manufacturer’s website and review their Allergen statement.
2) If there is not an allergen statement online or the details are not clear, contact the manufacturer directly.
3) Ask the manufacture for clarification on if the processing lines are cleaned after processing foods that contain wheat, how often they are cleaned, and if the lines are tested for levels of wheat.

A

AIRHEADS
Air Heads Mini Bars and Bites – Airheads website

​B

BRACH’S
Brach’s Black Jelly Beans
Brach’s Classic Jelly Bird Easter Eggs
Brach’s Jumbo Jelly Beans
Brach’s Pastel Candy Corn
Brach’s Rainbow Imperials
Brach’s Speckled Jelly Bird Easter Eggs
Brach’s Easter Tiny Jelly Bird Eggs
From the Tiny Jelly Bird Eggs package: Manufactured in a facility where wheat is used in the production of other products.
For more information, see my post “Are Brach’s Jelly Beans Gluten-Free?”

C

CADBURY
Cadbury Caramel Crème Egg
Cadbury Crème Eggs Milk Chocolate
Cadbury Milk Chocolate Mini Creme Eggs
Cadbury Mini Eggs (Milk Chocolate, White Chocolate, Shimmer)
The above Cadbury products do not contain gluten and they are NOT manufactured in a facility that processes wheat. However, Cadbury products are NOT on the list of Hershey products that have been tested per FDA standards. View Hershey’s gluten-free list here.
For more information, see my post “Are Cadbury Eggs Gluten-Free?”

CVS BRAND

CVS Cottondale Jelly Beans
From the Cottondale package: Packed in a facility where products containing wheat are packaged.

D

DREAMHOUSE Assorted Jelly Beans (Rite Aid brand)
R.L. Albert & Son

DOVE 
– Dove Chocolates
Dove Solid Dark Chocolate & Milk Chocolate Bunny
Dove Caramel & Milk Chocolate Flowers
Dove Milk Chocolate Eggs
Dove Milk Chocolate Bunnies & Chicks
Dove Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter Eggs

H

HUBBA BUBBA – Easter Gum Bubble Tape
Per Ashley of Mars Wrigley Customer Service: Hubba Bubba Bubble Gum does not contain gluten (oats, rye, barley, or wheat). Products with gluten are not used in the facility, in the machinery, or in the actual product itself. Read more about Hubba Bubba on my post Is Hubba Bubba Gluten-Free? Chew On These Tasty Facts Now.

J

JOLLY RANCHER
Jolly Rancher Jelly Beans Original Flavors
Jolly Rancher Jelly Beans Wild Berry
From the Jolly Rancher website: While Jolly Rancher candies have not been fully evaluated to qualify as gluten-free by FDA standards, they do not include any gluten-containing ingredients.

L

LAFFY TAFFY
Laffy Taffy Jelly Beans
Per Kelsey of Customer Support at Ferrara, Laffy Taffy Jelly Beans are gluten-free. For more information, see my post “Is Laffy Taffy Gluten-Free?”

LINDT / LINDOR

Lindt Gold Bunny White Chocolate
Lindt Gold Bunny Dark Chocolate
Lindt Gold Bunny 60% Extra Dark Chocolate Mini 5 Pack
Lindor White Chocolate Truffle Egg
From the Lindor website: For consumers who are sensitive to gluten, we do offer certain premium chocolate products that are manufactured without cereal or barley malt, which may be suitable for consumers with such dietary restrictions. These offerings include our white chocolate products, as well as high cocoa content chocolate bars from our EXCELLENCE line – 70%, 78%, 85%, 90%, 95% and 99%.
*Many Lindt/Lindor products contain wheat. See “Caution” list below.

M

M&M’S
M&M’S Easter Milk Chocolate Candy in Easter Eggs
M&M’s Milk Chocolate Solid Bunny with Minis
M&M’s Pastel Dark Chocolate Candies
M&M’s Pastel Milk Chocolate Candies
M&M’s Pastel Peanut Chocolate Candies
M&M’s Peanut Butter Chocolate Speckled Eggs
M&M’s Almond Chocolate Candies
M&M’s Caramel
M&M’s Chocolate Bar
M&M’s Dark Chocolate
M&M’s Dark Chocolate Peanut
M&M’s Fun Size Milk Chocolate Candies
M&M’s Milk Chocolate
M&M’s Minis Milk Chocolate Candies Tube
M&M’s Peanut
M&M’s Peanut Butter
M&M’s Twist ‘N Pour Dispenser
Via the M&Ms website: They will always declare the presence of any of the top allergens and clearly label “May Contain <allergen>”.

N

NOW AND LATER
Now and Later Jelly Beans
Via the Ferrara Candy website: For every Ferrara product that contains allergens, we list a CONTAINS statement immediately following the ingredient list on all of our packages, which clearly indicates which allergens are present. If there is no CONTAINS statement following the ingredient list, then the product has no allergens.

Additionally, Ferrara uses a MADE IN statement, which reflects any allergens within the manufacturing facility where the product is made out of an abundance of caution for those concerned with allergies.

R

REESE’S
Reese’s Easter Peanut Butter Egg
Reese’s Peanut Butter Build A Bunny
Reese’s Pieces Peanut Butter Pastel Eggs
Reese’s Easter Peanut Butter Filled Milk Chocolate Bunny
Reese’s White Creme Peanut Butter Eggs
The above Hershey product does not contain gluten and they are NOT manufactured in a facility that processes wheat. However, these products are NOT on the list of Hershey products that have been tested per FDA standards. View Hershey’s gluten-free list here.

S

SOUR PATCH KIDS
Sour Patch Bunnies (treat bags)

Sour Patch Kids Jelly Beans (see notation below)
From the Sour Patch Kids package: Sour Patch Kids Jelly Beans are manufactured in a facility that processes wheat.

STARBURST (website)
Starburst Easter Duos Jellybeans
Starburst Easter Jellybeans Original Jellybean
Starburst Easter Jellybeans Ice Cream
Starburst Easter Jellybeans Favereds
Starburst Easter Jellybeans Sours
Starburst Easter Jellybeans Original Filled Egg
Starburst Minis & Beans
Starburst Easter Tropical Jellybeans
Per Ashley of Starburst Customer Service, “Our products do not contain gluten (oats rye, barley, or wheat). Products with gluten are not used in the facility, in the machinery, or in the actual product itself.”
For additional information, read my post “Are Starburst Jelly Beans Gluten-Free?”

SWEDISH FISH

Swedish Fish Jelly Beans
Swedish Fish Easter Eggs
Swedish Fish Easter Eggs Treat Size Bag
From the Swedish Fish package: Manufactured in a facility that processes wheat. Are Swedish Fish Gluten-Free? Nothing Fishy, Just Facts!

SWEETARTS

SweeTARTS Easter Sour Jelly Beans
SweeTARTS Chicks, Ducks & Bunnies
Some SweeTARTS contain wheat. Read on for more details.

T

TREAT STREET 
Funny Bunny Walks and Poops Jelly Beans
From the Funny Bunny product label: Produced in a facility which also processes wheat.

TROLLI 
(website)
Trolli Sour Brite Gummy Beans
Trolli Sour Brite Eggs
*Some Trolli products contain wheat. See “Caution” list below.

W

WALGREENS BRAND (website)
Nice! Gourmet Jelly Beans Assorted

WARHEADS

Warheads Jelly Beans
Assorted Easter Design Warheads Sour Jelly Beans Filled Tubes
Not all Warheads are gluten-free. Read more here.
From the Warheads packages: Manufactured in a facility that processes wheat.

WELCH’S

Welch’s Jelly Beans
From the Welch’s package: Manufactured in a facility that processes wheat.
Important: Please see my full post “Are Welch’s Jelly Beans Gluten-Free?” and misinformation by Customer Service.

WARNING: EASTER CANDY CONTAINING GLUTEN OR MAY CONTAIN GLUTEN – DO NOT EAT

AIRHEADS (website)
Airheads Xtremes (Wheat)
Xtremes Bites (Wheat)
Xtremes Sourfuls (Wheat)
Soft Filled Bites (Wheat)

BRACH’S
(website)
Brach’s Malted Milk Robin Eggs (Barley & Wheat)

FERRERO ROCHER 
(website)
All Ferrero Rocher chocolates are NOT gluten-free as they contain wheat flour.
Ferrero Rocher Easter Hazelnut Chocolates (Wheat)
Via Ferrero USA website:
Q: Are Ferrero chocolates gluten free?
A: Ferrero chocolates are not gluten free.

GALERIE
Edible Easter Grass (May Contain Wheat)
Galerie website

GHIRARDELLI

If the product contains the allergen wheat it will be clearly noted on the ingredient label. However, per the Ghirardelli websitethey cannot state that that their products are gluten-free as some products do contain wheat. Per Ghirardelli customer service: Ghirardelli will be removing all gluten containing agents from their brand by the end of 2020.

GODIVA

All Godiva chocolate products are NOT gluten-free.
From the Godiva websiteAll our products including solid chocolate pieces may contain gluten. Any person with a gluten allergy should not consume any of our products.

HARIBO

Haribo Happy Hoppers (Wheat)
Haribo Gold Bears (Wheat)
Haribo Twin Snakes (Wheat)
Haribo Starmix (Wheat)
Haribo Ginger Lemon (Wheat)
Haribo Roulette (Wheat)
Haribo Sour Cubes (Wheat)
Haribo Sour Streamers (Wheat)
Haribo Sour S’ghetti (Wheat)
For more information, see my post “Are Haribo Gold Bears Gluten-Free?”

JELLY BELLY
Jelly Belly Chocolate Malt Balls (Malted Barley)
Jelly Belly Licorice Pastels (Wheat)
Chocolate Deluxe Mix (Malted Barley)
Seasonal Malt Balls (Malted Barley)
Licorice Bridge Mix (Wheat)
See my full post on Gluten-Free Jelly Belly Jelly Beans here.

KINDER JOY 
(website)
All Kinder Joy Easter Chocolates are NOT gluten-free (Wheat)

KITKAT
(website)
All KitKat bars are NOT gluten-free (Wheat)

LINDT / LINDOR

Lindt Milk Chocolate with Hazelnut Carrot Stick (May Contain Wheat)
Lindt Gold Bunny Milk Chocolate (Barley)
Lindt Gold Bunny Hazelnut Milk Chocolate (Barley)
Little Chick Milk Chocolate (Barley)
Lindor Easter Little Mini Milk Lambs (Barley)
Lindor Bugs & Bees 5 Pack (Wheat and Barley)
Lindor Easter Little Mini Milk Chicks (Wheat and Barley)
Lindor Dark Chocolate Truffle Egg (Barley)
Lindor Milk Chocolate Truffle Egg (Barley)
Lindor Seasonal Milk with White Milk Chocolate Truffle (Barley)
Lindor Blueberries & Cream White Chocolate Truffle (Barley)
From the Lindor website: Gluten can be found in several premium chocolate products that Lindt & Sprüngli produces; either as a cereal ingredient or as a barley component.

M&M’S 
(website)
M&M’s Milk Chocolate Speckled Eggs (May Contain Wheat)
M&M’s Dark Mint (May Contain Wheat)
M&M’s Mega (May Contain Wheat)
M&M’s Crispy (May Contain Wheat)
M&M’s Pretzel (Wheat)

MILKY WAY

Milky Way Original Single (Malted Barley)
Milky Way Original Minis (Malted Barley)
Milky Way Original 2 To Go (Malted Barley)
Milky Way Original Fun Size (Malted Barley)
Milky Way Unwrapped Bites Sharing Size (Malted Barley)
View my full post on “Are Milky Way Gluten-Free?” here.

NECCO WAFERS 
(website)
Necco Mighty Malts Malted Milk Balls (Barley Malt)

NESTLE CRUNCH 
(website)
Nestle Crunch Nest Eggs (May Contain Wheat)
Nestle Butterfinger Foil Wrapped Eggs (May Contain Wheat)
Nestle Crunch Easter Flatback Eggs (May Contain Wheat)

OREO 
(website)
All Oreo products are NOT gluten-free.
Oreo Crème Filled Eggs (Wheat)

PALMER 
(website)
From the Palmer website: Our products that do not contain “cookies” or “crisp rice” are gluten-free. However, all our products are manufactured on machinery that also manufactures products with gluten.

PEEPS

Bulk PEEPS Chicks and Bunnies (repackaged PEEPS may be cross-contaminated)
Pink Marshmallow Easter Bunny PEEPS Lollipop (May Contain Wheat)
White Marshmallow Easter Bunny PEEPS Lollipop (May Contain Wheat)
Solid Chocolate PEEPS Bunny (May Contain Wheat)
Easter Rainbow Marshmallow PEEPS Chick Pop (>May Contain Wheat)
For additional information, see my post “Are Peeps Gluten-Free?”

RUSSELL STOVER
 (website)
Russell Stover Milk Chocolate Bunny (May Contain Wheat)
Russell Stover Easter Marshmallow Egg (May Contain Wheat)
Russell Stover Easter Milk Chocolate Bunny Money (May Contain Wheat)
Russell Stover Easter Milk Chocolate Cross (May Contain Wheat)
Russell Stover Hoppy Easter Solid Milk Chocolate Bar (May Contain Wheat)
Pectin Jelly Beans (May Contain Wheat)
From the Russell Stover website: Please be aware that products containing wheat are produced on equipment that is also used to make our other products. So, we cannot rule out the possibility of cross-contact, despite efforts to prevent it. Because of that possibility, we do not declare any of our products to be gluten-free. Please check the ingredient listing and also check the May Contain information on our package.

SOCADO CHOCOLATE 
– Socado website
Happy Spring Assorted Chocolate Eggs (Wheat)
Note: Socado has several other Easter chocolates, however I was unable to obtain the ingredients. Please make sure to read the labels and check for wheat.

SWEETARTS

SweeTARTS Sour Bunny Gummies (Wheat)
SweeTARTS Ropes (Wheat)
SweeTARTS Cherry Punch Soft & Chewy Ropes (Wheat)
SweeTARTS Tangy Strawberry Soft & Chewy Ropes (Wheat)
SweeTARTS Sour Gummies (From Corn or Wheat)
SweeTARTS Gummies (From Corn or Wheat)
SweeTARTS Whipped & Tangy Gummies (Glucose Syrup from Corn or Wheat)
SweeTARTS Soft Bites Gummies (Glucose Syrup from Corn or Wheat)
For more information, check out my post “Are SweeTarts Gluten-Free?”

TARGET MARKET PANTRY
 (website)
Assorted Flavors Jelly Beans (may contain wheat)

TROLLI
 (website)
Trolli Sour Brite Twisted Crawlers (Wheat)
Sour Brite Bites Assorted (Wheat)
Sour Brite Bites Blue Raspberry (Wheat)

TWIX

No Twix Bars are gluten-free as all contain wheat.
For more details on Twix bars, visit my “Are Twix Bars Gluten-Free?” post.

WARHEADS

Warheads Sour Twists (Wheat)
For more information on Warheads, visit my post, “Are Warheads Gluten-Free?”

WHOPPERS
 (website)
All Whoppers are NOT gluten-free
Whoppers Robin’s Eggs & Mini-Robin’s Eggs (Barley Malt)

Please remember that ingredients and manufacturing processes can change at any time. Use this Gluten-Free Easter list as a guide, however, always check the product label – even if you think it’s gluten-free.

Searching for gluten-free Easter desserts? Check out my adorably delicious Gluten-Free Easter Bunny Cake recipe. It’s super easy, fun to make with the kiddos, and a tasty gluten-free Easter treat!


What’s your go-to gluten-free Easter Candy? Share with the Hold the Gluten Community in the comments below!