Yes – Hubba Bubba is gluten-free gum. Hubba Bubba Bubble Gum does not contain gluten (wheat, barley, rye, or oats).
These bite-sized beans in banana, cherry, grape, and apple totally count as a daily fruit serving in my book.
These powerful cinnamon candies certainly pack a punch in your mouth. Read on for ingredient and allergen details.
I contacted Ferrara Candy Company's Customer Service to find out which of their candy products are safe for those of us with Celiac Disease, gluten-intolerance, or non-Celiac gluten sensitivity. Read on for the facts on these mouthwatering fiery spheres.
There's so much that goes into orchestrating the perfect Easter dinner. My biggest arch nemesis? Coordinating the 35 million dishes to actually come out at the same time. In my Easter dream world, I'd just skip to dessert. Read on for five delicious gluten-free Easter desserts that won't disappoint.
Searching for fun and easy gluten-free Easter treats? This gluten-free Bunny Chow is the perfect post Easter dinner delight.
Cadbury Mini Eggs are gluten-free based upon their ingredients as well as how they are manufactured. This means Cadbury Mini Eggs do not contain any gluten ingredients and are not manufactured in a facility that processes wheat (presenting no risk of cross-contamination).
Did you go a little heavy on the garlic? Pop one (or several) of these 1 ½ calorie breath mints to freshen your breath.
Any candy that customers can scoop on their own creates a major opportunity for cross contamination, or worse yet, for gluten to end up mixed in with your gluten-free candy.
Are Charms Blow Pops gluten-free? Yes! Charms Blow Pops are gluten-free, peanut-free, nut-free, and Kosher OU-D.