Craving a gluten-free snack and need to know “are Nacho Cheese Doritos Gluten-Free”? Nacho Cheese Doritos are gluten-free based upon ingredients. Sadly, these cheesy triangles of tastiness along with 13 other Doritos options are NOT labeled gluten-free due to potential cross-contamination.
No Oreos are NOT gluten-free. Every single type of Oreo contains gluten in the form of wheat. This means Oreos are off-limits for those of us who are gluten-free.
There are 5 Ruffles gluten-free options, including Ruffles Original Chips. Learn more about which chips have been tested & which may be cross-contaminated.
Funyuns are gluten-free based upon ingredients. However, Funyuns are NOT labeled gluten-free due to potential cross-contamination. Learn important details now.
Cool Ranch Doritos do not contain wheat, rye, barley or oat ingredients. Sadly, Frito-Lay includes Cool Ranch Doritos in their list of products that “may come into contact with gluten-containing products”.
Yes, Hot Cheetos are gluten-free! There are 7 fiery Hot Cheetos gluten-free options. Check out details on Hot Cheetos & regular Cheetos gluten-free choices.
13 Tostitos gluten-free options have been tested per FDA guidelines. Check out the list, package labeling & low down on tortilla chips that are NOT gluten-free.